The classic app, Snapchat, originally focuses on person-to-person photo sharing, delivering a human-based platform to share photos with designated friends or groups. However, you have to recover Snapchat photos on iPhone if the favorite photos you normally save are accidentally deleted. What's more, you may not know that Snapchat also automatically removes photos after 30 days when you haven't seen them, or when the recipient has viewed them, or after 24 hours when a photo sent to a group hasn't been opened. That all sounds inconvenient, right? It doesn't matter. Follow us to recover deleted Snapchat photos from your iPhone here.